Meet The World’s Sexiest Nurse From Taiwan!

in #photo6 years ago

A nurse from Taiwan is named as the world’s sexiest nurse. She has been entitled the “sexiest in the world” after taking the social media by storm with her insolent selfies. Carina Linn, 23, from Taiwan, has gained some 186,000 followers on Instagram after her sexy posts.


And Carina’s army of fans feels like it’s only set to grow as she continues to taunt them with the gorgeous snaps. But in her vacant time, the young medic changes out of her uniform and poses for glamorous and revealing photos. By day, Carina may be a dutiful and caring nurse bringing solace to her patients at the busy hospital within the Taiwanese capital Taipeh wherever she works

The internet has gone wild with the images, however, Carina isn’t chartered  her new fame move to her head.

Some have censured her for what they see as her arousing image – posting photos of herself in her nurse’s uniform next to others of herself in bikinis. However, Carina has none of it. This world’s sexiest nurse says,  “I’m undecided what the fuss is concerning there’s no rule that a nurse cannot become a model once not on duty.”

 Her fans are growing each single day now. 

 Her motto, “‘no rule that a nurse cannot become a model when not on duty.” 

She told her authorities: “I’m not taking photos as a result of I’m attempting to be known.

“I am me, I do things that create ME feel happy. I don’t assume that i'm something special or extraordinary, i'm simply somebody leading a normal life.”

She claims that she doesn’t bed for obtaining known however even as a hobby.

Sort:  

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
https://www.dubaiislove.com/2017/12/18/meet-the-worlds-sexiest-nurse-from-taiwan/