Can You Super Moo?

in #photo9 months ago

1000010223.jpg

Who says you can't take a picture of the so called supermoon on a smartphone?

Well, it might be a bit blurry but I got the bastard. Oh, and if you are wondering what all that wavy shit is, it's clouds. So there you go.

God I'm pished. 😀

Sort:  

Congratulations @b00m! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 86000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 87000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 14

Please I received a downvote from you. Please I want to know why so that I can amend. Thank you.