Sort:  

Love the contrast! You've been featured on #photofeed.

Thank you so much!! I'll be posting on here very often due to the great response on my first post! I got so much more to share with you guys

Awesome shot.
Any chance you could change one of your tags to #photofeed? It’s a new curation project that just started up yesterday and I think you’d have a chance to get featured as a contributor.

Check out https://steemit.com/photofeed/@photofeed/introducing-photofeed-the-premier-steem-photo-featuring-project

Also, I found you on instagram and you have some awesome work.

Yeah i'll change the tag and post some more with that tag, looks interesting! Gave you a follow! thanks for the kind words

That is awesome! I love the reflections of your friends in the sand! I am a big fan of reflections in photos. Check out #tendaysofreflection photo challenge.

I'll try it out!

Good photo, I am a photographer, it passes for my blog and sees my content, I hope that it should be of your taste :D greetings

Thank you! followed

This is a really engaging photo--it's simple at first glance, but rewards a second look with layers of complexity and meaning. Very impressive. What beach is this, if you don't mind my asking?

I can't remember the exact beach, but it's in Malibu, California! Thank you! Followed

would you consider adding the specs?

I don't have the original photo, but I was using an a6300 with a sigma 18-35 f1.8, I believe it was shot at like f4 at 18mm.

I love the colours! And the horizon line is in just the right spot!

Thanks so much! I happened to catch them jumping at the same time as the wave peaking, so it just looks like a wall of glass! followed

love the mood <33 (:

thank you! followed

This is such a cool shot! Nice work!

Thank you! followed :)

ditto! :) Love 'meeting' other photography buddies! :)

Great colour and feel to the shot! I can see why it's your favourite :) Which beach is it?

It's somewhere in malibu, I forget the exact beach name. And thank you!! followed :)