Don't step into my net

in #photo6 years ago

When I was a kid I used to have a pet spider and she really enjoyed eating ants which I generously offered straight into the center of the net. I enjoyed to watch the massacre as well. It was 30 years ago.

But yesterday, when I suddenly came onto this little fellow, carefully preparing his dinner, I felt something completely different. I felt that we are not mature enough to tell which is wrong and which is right. Neither we are mature enough to judge the others. So let's try to live in harmony with the nature and simply enjoy its beauty.

my-net.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @codep! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!