Sort:  

Wow, that crazy my Father is a frog. I thought I was the only one. Following you my friend! lol

I am not sure what the title is related too but I remember that as a kid I always chased grasshoppers :). I like them

so either your father is a grasshopper, you mistyped this, or i'm misunderstanding something :p

great shots, nonetheless!

It's amazing pictures!!
Thank you for the good and hard work dear @creadordelfuturo_))
I follow you..!!

and i still fear from grasshoppers

@creadordelfuturo I am really not getting the connection here I don't know if I am that dumb or what. Nevertheless the pictures are awesome .

Wow thats amazing..great pictures..thank you .upvote..you have a new Follower

Wow, beautiful pictures mate. Seems you have some good camera :D

Your father has a good talent for taking pictures, is it taken using what? I see the image resolution is a little small, so it looks no detail.

Greeting from me to your father 😊

Quality is bad, because my father sends me a photo using messenger

Camera Samsung

wow. What type of camera or lens did you use here?

Camera Samsung

I'm always amazed at camera phones these days. SO good!

 7 years ago (edited) 

@nnnhhh i guess its right? Telling the father saws, or maybe the article is allready edited and this comment is useless.

Sometime its hard :D

I love green so much, will make my eye fresh

Summer is coming, nature waking up :) Nice photos of a green guys :)

Nice post like post you
thanks
follow me @zulmy
check my post me and upvote
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@zulmy/review-watches-daniel-wellington-dc-version-dapper-size-34mm

The color of Grasshopper just made my eye Green too much green in one pic This should be up for Color Challenge Contest today