Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @hendraman56 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/phishing-site-reported-autosteem-dot-info

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

thank you dear

Thanks for using my service. If you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in single day contact me on
( Discord farhannaqvi7#1327 )(Skype farhannaqvig)
Otherwish keep using my service

but i dont have skype and discord.

how you contact me give me your whatsapp number if you want

You must put 5 tag in your post then you earn something
I will give you 0.080 to 0.100 SBD worth vote and 30+ upvote on your post in just 0.060 Send @farhannaqvi7 and get this service on your post
and
If you want to learn how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in single day then contact me
( Discord farhannaqvi7#1327 )( Skype farhannaqvig )

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!