You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Afternoon click in Northern Area of Pakistan

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Hi @steemcleaners !

All Copyrights to this above picture belongs to me. He is my friend and we were together on a tour last summer to Kaghan Valley, a northern area of Pakistan. So we took pictures from same camera and this picture belongs to me. This picture was taken by me but he share that first. He is trying to remove that picture after knowing that this was mine but there is no such option now to edit (He'll try to remove that too). So, he will comment here to admit. Please, check again the above source link and recover my post and earning. Waiting for your response and Thank you so much

Sort:  

Thanks for clarifying that. What I can do is reduce the severity of the flag but the bottom line is it's still double-posting of the same image, which then falls under spam rather than plagiarism. Double-posting on the Steem platform is double-monetization, which is not fair to the community.

Going forward, do not double-post images where the image is the prime focus of the article and definitely do not double-post text.