Me With My Twin Brother Because It Is Time To Take a Selfie With My twin Brother,

in #photo6 years ago

Today, I have some pictures with my twin brother which I want to share with everyone because of people's more interest to see the twins even everyone want the twins children,
B612_20180325_134538.jpg

Me with my brother and my sweet nephew

It was really great enjoyment because yesterday was the small function where my every relative came at our home for the religious purpose,
B612_20180325_165242.jpg
me with my both nephews, younger one is bald

That's why I thought need to capture some pictures for making a post on steem where I was no longer for many days even I had not made any kind of post but it is time to show everyone, the twins, my nephews as myself,
IMG-20180325-WA0006-1.jpg
do you see the difference between me and my brother

It is great to tell everyone about my brother who has got birth on earth with me at the same time, at the same place, that is really amazing because, after it, life remains same from beginning to end, mostly we wear the same clothes, same shoes,
IMG-20180325-WA0011.jpg
can you recognize haha

it was all about for me and my twin brother even I am so much lucky that I have my twin brother because brothers are not just brothers but they are also our friends even we also have a characteristic of friendship which we will make stable for the whole life,
IMG-20180325-WA0013.jpg

Thank you for reading my blog!

slide.PNG

This picture is made by me

Sort:  

The Good thing about this is, if you ever commit a crime , on camera , they can never be sure?

yeah! you are right because we can make it fake evidence by being present somewhere else even mostly people around us can't recognize us due to same face,

thanks for visiting

Congratulations @fruityfinkamran! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!