STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE #4 : Cookies of puff pastry .

in #photo7 years ago

Today my wife made cookies . It was very tasty ! I like paparazzi , running around it and shooting the whole process on your smartphone . Please rate cookies recipe , and my wife !

ingredients :

  1. margarine 250g
    2)sour cream 300g
  2. flour 200-300g
  3. baking powder 10g
  4. sugar
  5. powdered sugar

Make the dough : mix margarine , sour cream, and flour . Add the baking powder . And all is well knead .

The dough is ready .

Put it in the freezer for 10 minutes.

Take out the dough from the freezer and roll out into a pancake .

Sprinkle with sugar and cut into slices .

Spread the slices on a baking sheet and bake . 5 minutes, on the bottom , then 5 minutes on top .

After , sprinkle the cookies with powdered sugar and you're done ! Bon appetit !

Cookies are very tasty ! Hope you like it too !

Photos taken with the Samsung galaxy GRAND Duos

Sort:  

Excellent post my friend @glyuk, beautiful photos, very good step by step and recipes thank you very much. Congratulations
I appreciate your valuable time in visiting, commenting and supporting my work. thank you very much

I am very glad that you liked it !