Chestnut's memory

in #photo6 years ago

I have only empty branches now.
On the fall of the year, I had a bright fruit and golden leaves.
Hey, steemian. I'll show you my memory.


DSC02714.JPG

DSC02716.JPG

DSC02717.JPG

DSC07163.JPG

MyPhoto_1196780287_0279.JPG



Thanks for visiting my blog,up vote,comment and follow @iodin.

Sort:  

really your all photography r so nice. i like it ♥♥

It's a natural seasonal process. When the leaves come back again it will get back it's full youth. Then it will look very beautiful.
Thank you for your imagination.

very nice photography .... beautyfull click @iodin

dear friend this amazing photography. thanks @iodin

awesome photography my dear,.,.

Wonderful collection you have

Thank you :))

I like the last picture more the blue and green background looks magical

Looks like you really like nature @iodin

Hi. good post friends. I resteem yes

Amazing photo work @iodin.

very nice phography. specialy the last one

beautiful photography dear friend @iodin

very nice photo

very interesting post
best wishes to be friends
let's share the same and give

Wonderful nature!