Giraffe statue

in #photo6 years ago

DSC02423.JPG


I saw this statue at a cafe.
The eyes of the baby giraffe looking up at the mother giraffe are full of love.
We all desire our mother's love.
"Mom, do you love me?" The baby giraffe seems to be asking.


DSC02417.JPG


Thanks for visiting my blog,up vote,comment,follow @ iodin.

Sort:  

extra ordinari statue. and nice click . @iodin

so cute baby giraffe. i like it fnd @iodin

Just said Friend We all love to love our mother I hope @iodin

very interesting post...@iodin

good work my good friend

Very nice photography girrafe. I like it

Yeah, it looks like the baby giraffe is asking her mother something. They make great work. Thanks for sharing @iodin.

beautiful photo of my friend @iodin

wooo, very interesting post your friends, I love it. I resteem my friends yes, please visit my blog friends yes.

Mother love in one picture

postign interesting this morning friends, I always visit your block and I always restem your postign friend, and do not forget my postign voters friends and restem let us quickly forward all of us.

lovely giraffe.

good post. i like your photo. thanks @iodin

Yeah you are right... This statue is so heart touching.. And your photography is always so awesome...

Only a kind hear ted and real parents can realize this moment. I am sure that you have the so love to the child and have the ability to understand their demand. And the child also have so affectionate to you.

after seeing your post I so miss my mother. Thank you very much, because you have made us all remember mother. Good post @iodin

Beautiful and unique! :)

excellent photo of giraffe my dear

That statue is adorable! Thank you for sharing it with us! Love and family is so important!

Beautyyyy! @iodin I have faith that everything is love intended. Not just kids, but Mom also need that love from baby .. And trust me I love my mom the most.. #thanks for statue .

Good post

muy tierna esa imagen la jirafa bebe esta como suplicando amor