Beautiful Day in the countryside!

in #photo7 years ago

DSC_4264.JPG

Today is our national holiday, Day of Antifascist Struggle! Each year we celebrate the uprising of the anti-fascist Croatians over the German and Italian military. I celebrated this holiday with my girlfriends by doing some BBQ, and today we had spit roasted pork on the barbecue rotisserie! In Croatia it is a traditional dish!

_20170622_214132.JPG

When you live in the city, you start to appreciate the silence. The countryside is perfect to get away from a busy lifestyle, and one day I would love to live in a house like this one.

DSC_4223.JPG

I can just imagine waking up to this scenery with a cup of coffee in my hand, could you imagine yourself in this kind of lifestyle?

DSC_4226.JPG

DSC_4250.JPG

My girlfriends and me are saying HELLO to my STEEMIT FRIENDS!

IMG-20170622-WA0039.jpg

Whether we have a small group of close friends or an expanded group of personalities, each of our friendships brings something new to our lives, inspiring us to see the world a totally different way, giving us a new shoulder to lean on, and a new cheerleader to root us on.

IMG-20170622-WA0072.jpg

I hope you liked this post! And to all a goodnight!