My first trip to Prague I

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

My first trip to Prague I

A few months ago, I visited Prague for a weekend trip.
Time was way to short to see enough. But I felt in love all at once. I took these photographs at my first evening.
Click on photos for higher resolution.

Prag Karlsbrücke verkleinert.jpg Charles Bridge, Prague. You can pay for climbing the Old Town Bridge Tower. Nice View guaranteed. Click for google maps position.

Kreuzherrenkirche.jpg Křižovnické náměstí, place behind Bridge Tower with Catholic Church and Charles Bridge Museum. Click for google maps position.

Karlsbrücke Prag Kugel.jpg Charles Bridge again, just playing around.

Sort:  

Added your information to our list of verified content creators. Thank you!

Ok.

Congratulations @lichtgreif! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Grüsse schön dich hier auf steemit zu sehen!

Danke, Grüße zurück!