My first trip to Prague II

in #photo6 years ago

My first trip to Prague II

Take a look on my first part with beautiful photographs I took from Charles Bridge.

A few months ago, I visited Prague for a weekend trip. I spend one day visiting Prague Castle. Today, I show you some photographs of the interior of chapel, basilica and cathedral.
Click on photos for better resolution.

Prag Kathedrale 2.jpg

Prag Kathedrale.jpg

Prag Kathedrale innen.jpg

Prag Kruzifix.jpg

Sort:  

Hi. %6 upvoted. Send 0.5 SBD To capari URL as Memo , Resteem to 20.100+ Followers ,and upvote,Upvote with min +34 accounts Upvotes. Good lucky...

Congratulations @lichtgreif! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!