The Sun behind my Gazebo

in #photo5 years ago

Sunset in my Farmlands
I am increasingly serious about my activities as a farmer, I plant a variety of horticulture plants whose results will later be the material of consumption of our family, and if more, the rest will be sold to become additional income to support our lives
As a complement, I built a simple gazebo unit that would be useful as a place to rest between my work activities
Today the work of building a gazebo has been completed, I really enjoyed it, especially when I had witnessed the sinking of the sun between the gazebo building, in the middle of a stretch of rice fields ...
For me this is something very beautiful7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JRpWBB7FHMZPZtarJZWmF5Hhpn5rCXATeW5peeqpfUJhzo2K7CPVd5BTGZJZLsGxMVrdU6YuSA7LGJcK73nc3Nmw4uSvtQk6.jpeg