Everyone Loves Cats - CAT PORTRAIT PHOTO CONTEST!

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

)

THIS IS MY FIRST HELD PHOTO CONTEST

I've turned into a cat person - hence the name, I guess.  The more people that join, the better the rewards will be! So please, comment, upvote, resteem!


THIS CONTEST IS FOR CAT PORTRAITS ONLY

We'll break rewards down into:

Author - 40%

1st Place - 30%

2nd Place - 20%

3rd Place - 10%


To submit your photo, follow these rules:

  1. It needs to be a portrait style of your cat - close up, bust, the face must be the dominate feature in the photo.
  2. You must Upvote, and Resteem
  3. One person can only send 2 submissions, so make it your best!
  4. It can be COLOR or BLACK and WHITE
  5. It must be of a CAT! 
  6. Of course,  it must be YOUR photo, taken with YOUR camera. NO STEALING FROM GOOGLE IMAGES.
  7. The comments with photos with the MOST Upvotes will win!

Payouts will be done after I get the rewards.  If you are NOT participating and you LOVE cats like we do, please help us by Upvoting and Resteeming as well!  Also, please help me with a follow, and if you got time feel free to go through some of my other blogs like my movie blogs.

GOOD LUCK



Sort:  

Super cute! Her white fur looks so soft!

here is my second. she always gets food on her nose like her mom !

Here is my submission of my cat Ginger:

478135_4708103793785_1113470875_o.jpg

Cute pictures.

He makes the funniest faces sometimes!

Here's my number 2 submission of my cat Ginger:

913804_4708102953764_46984889_o.jpg

My kitty is saying, "No photos, it's nap time!"

I can't seem to resteem though :( Too late maybe?