smartphone photos: blue flower

in #photo4 years ago

blue flower

This was taken by my smartphone on a Sunny day.
As I had written a couple of times that my smartphone goes out of focus most of the time, you can see in this photo. I tried to have a focus on the front but it is on the back.
but however, I seem to like this photo. the rich green and blue flowers, the blue sky on the back. looks good. It was a perfect day for an outdoor sandwich. and hope today is a good day.

[JPN]

青い花

この写真は晴れた日にスマートフォンで撮影しました。
何度か記事に書いていますように、私のスマートフォンはほとんどの場合焦点が合わいません。
この写真がその一枚です。前面に焦点をしたかったのですが、背面になっています。
しかし、私はこの写真が良いなと思っています。
豊かな緑と青の花、後ろの青い空。外でのサンドイッチにぴったりの日でした。今日も良い日でありますように。

purpleflower.jpg