This is one of my favorite songs

in #photo6 years ago

That love comes from Heaven

That love comes from Heaven
Life is immortal ..
Give me that love,
Know it
You are dear to my life.

You and I are none other
If there is a world that is
Book of happiness is filled with happiness
Where there is only happiness and happiness
Give me that happiness ..
Know it
You are dear to my life.

I do not want anything in life
If I see your face once
What a sweet life you have done this life
How many songs in the heart are the tune
Give me that tune
Know it
You are dear to my life.

Sort:  

khub sundor ganta amar o khub valo lage...

onek dhonnobad apnake

apnakew onek onek dhonnobad apu...

nice photograpy, and nice girl

thank u so much

nice photograpy and nice girl

Thank you very much for the beautiful views

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.66% upvote!
I was summoned by @riya99. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?