Sort:  

First thing you need to do is an introduction spot. Look over that section to get some ideas. People need to get to know you. Many prefer you take a selfie holding a steemit sign. There are many fake accounts which can be problematic. So do this and let me know and I will resteem and provide what help I can.

Thanks @r2cornell sir for your introducing .. and thanks again for give me some advice and I want to do something for famous and I hope you also help me ..

I like your personality
Thanks DQmYK3tyh6RjdjpBibgF1mBtC5e4Bk2zhUv9dFcNV2NSxf3.gif

Congratulations @robot221! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!