You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nuts and honey

in #photo5 years ago

I'm sorry, but the way you see good content is not a benchmark for me. Develop your blog, and don't be jealous of others. It's bad for the nerves. I, for one, think your content is shit. So I just don't go to your blog. I wouldn't even have known you existed if you hadn't come to me and tried to fart in my house.

Sort:  

In all honesty, this is a shit photo and doesn’t deserve any financial reward. If you weren’t receiving reward from the limited reward pool then no one would care about your shit content. However you are receiving more votes than most people posting here. And for what? A shit photo of some food? Fuck that.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do you consider your posts worthy of payment? How much do you value your post?