Down but not out. Tennessee is playing your song

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

New Staging area for all my action figures.. need more shelves

Still Moving.... having to drive back and forth to deal with old business in Alabama and new business in Tennessee.

Got some advice to try to stir up some more interest in the posts and pictures I take.
I have been slowly working on Twitter and now I am also going to work on CafePress too.

Almost done with the moving stuff going to leave Alabama in 3 days or so and I won,t have to come back for a long while.

Here at the bottom, I am going to link a few things from CafePress, These are for sale right now. If this could catch on it would help a lot.
15% Off Sitewide | Use Code: GIFT15
watch1.jpg

watch2.png

case1.png

https://www.cafepress.com/spacetruckerstation Do not really know how it all works. I am sure if I spend more time on it I can make everything look nice.

Thanks again for all the love and support. I hope to soon start being more active again and hope me being gone for almost a week has not made any of my followers wander off..

Have a Great day!

Sort:  

thanks for the reply. cafepress has some kind of thing that takes a cut of your profit that way and blocks a picture if it is not acceptable. THanks for looking after me though I will tread softly till i figure out everything

Yeah i guess if its heavily edited it falls under fair use!! Did you check out that post and the artist???

You should make a contest for figure displaus either for humor or detail of display too!!i would bust out my one figurine for that lol

those were AMAZING pictures!!!
who says I have to have a contest. whip that sucker out show us what ya got!

I am nearly done packing got one more trip then I should be able to get the internet set up.

Contests are awesome lol

Nice toy post

Thanks a ton. Been away for a while hope to start up again soon.

Nice post

thanks a bunch I am trying to get back on track your support is welcomed!!

Awesome collection. Mine are all in boxes in packages... Ive been selling them off slowly over time.... Great post...

thanks for taking the time to comment!! I been looking for a toy biz beast and a dr.doom some of my holy grail figures. I am getting excited all over again to start doing my photo shoots again!
have a great night

I'm not entirely sure but I had alot of toy biz but sold most of them. I will keep you in mind if I see anything that I have. back at you, have a great night as well.....

ya maybe make a post with what you have left. we can work something out

Sounds good. Wait for the weekend and I can go thru some stuff.... Followed you, cant wait to see your future photos and posts.

same here, you found me when I going through a transistion Ill get back on the clock soon and start making good posts

Cool cool, I'll keep in touch.... If you have time you can check out my eBay @Hotwheelersrus, I dont have toys up but I started along time ago selling them, as you can tell by the name. haha... Take Care

Awesome collection, good job brother

cool thanks. Been working on it for a few years now. thanks for the comment!

do not forget to stop by my simple blog brother

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

This is absolutely great post

thanks for the comment. got about two more days here in alabama cant wait to get out