Ned's Head Collaboration - Pulse of Steemfest

in #photo8 years ago (edited)

Encouraged by @everlove https://steemit.com/art/@everlove/this-is-ned-s-head-collaborate-with-other-artists-illustrators-animators-musicians-and-videographers

I took @everloves modified photo

then created 9 different layers using color modification and filters, then ordered the images in .5 second intervals.

I wanted to create something that would work with a beat perhaps in a breakdown section of a song.

Sort:  

This is really fun. What program did you use. It's getting more interesting all the time!!

Photoshop to create the various layers and Image Ready to produce the gif.

SWEET!
I'm adding it to my files to see what I can play with.
Hopefully someone's got a good original beat to put this to, and some animation skills!
I think your gif is beginning to inspire to me write a little prose.

The Man Behind the Steem! Excited to see what you add @merej99.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal