Sunrise on the Coast

in #photo7 years ago (edited)

Hi fellow steemians,

It's been a while since my last post. I've been busy with my work, but I haven't forgot you.
A couple of weeks ago I managed to wake up early in the morning and went to the beach to take some pics of the sunrise. It has been funny because while setting my tripod I was caught by a wave and finished up completely wet.
Anyway here are a couple of shots I end up with.
Hope you'll enjoy them.

sunrise at Miami.jpg
Nikon D750, Nikon 18-35mm at 26mm, f/9.0, 2 sec., ISO100

FSC_5465.jpg
Nikon D750, Nikon 18-35mm at 35mm, f/10, 2 sec., ISO 100

![sunrise beauty copy.jpg]
()
Nikon D750, Nikon 18-35mm at 35mm, f/10, 1.6 sec., ISO 100

I promise I'm going to post more often!!!!
Enjoy and upvoteminions.png

Sort:  

I have chosen your post as one of the ten best posts to upvote for today. Here you find the post that I wrote about it https://steemit.com/bestposts/@alketcecaj/i-will-up-vote-100-posts-in-10-days-2-10

Thanks a lot!! I appreciated

Nice pics! Thanks for sharing.

This is great photos.. 👍👍

Wow amazing! You waited for the light!

Yeah it's always a question of timing and patience. Thanks mate.

This post has received a 2.39 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tzerophotography.

Beautiful. Where is this?

North Burleigh Beach, Gold Coast, QLD Australia