Simple photos. Twelve-hour test nowhere

in #photo7 years ago

Being nowhere.
6.jpg

Silence. A hut in the depths of the road and forest resembling a summer house more reminiscent of a forest house or an ornithologist. Altanka with a table on which we placed a cake smelling of chocolate, carrots and cinnamon. Peace. Much calm. And yet no, the mosquitoes ruthlessly bite and buzz. And they do not give us a breath, until the fire comes on. An sleepless night spent laughter, talking, talking, confessions. A dozen or so women, who only met in April, suddenly became close to each other with the help of cameras and fire.

These are not perfect photos. I did it as I felt. But I wanted to share them with you. Nature is not my favorite model, and yet this time I was delighted to see nature through the lens.

8.jpg
7.jpg6.jpg5.jpg4.jpg3.jpg2.jpg1.jpg
9.jpg

Sort:  

the photo is : right moment on the right place 😀

Those pictures are crazy good, really like them. :)