Nature Photography. Frog in the Forest. Fire.

in #photo6 years ago (edited)

Once in the fall, there was an opportunity to go to the forest. This forest is located in our area, we live near. It was a warm autumn day. Gathered a company of friends and went. We took some snacks, a couple pounds of sausages, and of course beer.

By that time, I always took a photo camera with me, this time was no exception.
So, while the boys fired the fire, and fried the sausages I didn't waste time 😏
This time a forest frog got into the lens of my camera.

DSC_2773.jpg

Also tried to photograph a fire when it was already dark.

1.JPG

I think it is worth paying attention to the camera, not only smartphone :)
#originalphotography

THANK YOU FOR WATCHING!
Don't forget to appreciate, comment & follow me ;)

Best regards, @yana.gora

Sort:  

Отличная история. У Вас выходит все лучше и лучше!!!.

дякую

Cute! I like the theme of nature, thank you! I'm waiting for the continuation.

thank you for your comment :)

Yes! Camera archive more interesting than smartphone.

Thnx, take into consideration.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here