Wasp Hive

in #photo4 years ago

image.png

This is a wasp hive that formed on the electrical box.

The year before they appeared on the gate and attacked whenever I tried going in or out of the house.

The hive is a true work of art. Alas the hive was gone shortly after the image was taken.

BTW: What is the best image size for uploading to the blockchain. I compressed to 640px. Clicking on the picture shows it at 1280px.

Sort:  

Image uploads on hive.blog just don't seem to work well yet. I use peakd.com for such posts, and I prefer its interface and features in general.

All of the interfaces seem to be having problems with graphics this week.

I tried on busy.org and peakd and they didn't accept the image.

It might be my computer.

Hive.blog compressed the 640px width image to 320px.