You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Peace & Quiet | Photo52

in #photo523 years ago

Can I just say wow! Just beautiful @johannpiber..I love every one!! The photos of the trees by the lake are breathtaking and the last photo is very pretty. I think you photographed some perfect photos to represent "Peace and Quiet". 💖

Sort:  

Thank you @deerjay 😁😁😁
I love such frosty scenes this time of the year and also the foggy mornings, and it makes me happy that you like my photos 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You are very welcome!! I will have to fully agree with you! We haven't had any really frosty mornings here yet although it feels like it is cold enough. Btw..even though you may hear it a lot..I think your photos are awesome!! 😊💕

Our frost is now covered by snow which will hopefully grow and stay at least till the end of the year 😉

I love to hear nice compliments on my photos and they motivate me more than anything else ... thank you so very much @deerjay 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oops, I forgot to thank you for reblogging my post ... thank you 🤗


Cheers and !BEER

I couldn't not! You're most welcome though and thank you for the tokens too! 💖

... and please take one more !BEER from me for a wonderful weekend 🌞
!ENGAGE 30

Wishing you a wonderful weekend as well says a tipsy @deerjay! 🍻

Thanks a lot and good morning 🌅 from a rainy Austria 🌧️


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you very much @misterengagement!! 😊


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @deerjay, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.