Winter Wonderland | Photo 52, 2020 Challenge

in #photo523 years ago

After a very busy week at work I haven't been much motivated to get out of bed on Saturday morning and drive in this gray soup of fog to find a photo motif.

Winter Wonderland
Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 50
Winter Wonderland | Photo 52, 2020 Challenge

As this post matches this week's theme "Wintermas Freestyle!" of the Photo 52, 2020 Challenge, Week Number 50, I dedicate this post to that challenge.

After a quite demotivating while without seeing anything interesting, I decided to drive up a mountain to the village of Diex which is also known as Sun Village as last chance for a photo.

Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Shortly before I arrived at the village there was also all fog around and I could see hardly anything. But suddenly the tower of the church was peaking out of the fog and then the air around me has been clear :)

Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖
Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖
Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

This village has got it's second name for a good reason, and this morning I have learned that once more.

Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Actually, I wanted to photograph this "island" in the clouds, but then the bird flew into the frame and because I tried to photograph it, the whole image got blurred. I like it somehow though, and I do know that my friend @papilloncharity wouldn't have had any problems getting a sharp photo of this big bird :)

Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖
Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖
Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

The valley was covered by fog and clouds and above the village there was another layer of gray clouds.

Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖
Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

The road I am driving on leads from the left behind the church and then through the forest to the right.

Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

And at the end I want to show you a photo from this morning. I decided to get up there again, but this time a little bit earlier to catch a hopefully nice sunrise over the clouds. It began quite spectacular and if I find the time I'll post the other photos I took today during the coming week.

Winter Wonderland in Diex, Sun Village in Carinthia
❖ please click the image for fullsize view ❖

Well, that was it for today. I hope you like the views I had as much as I did.


Information

All photos were taken with the Canon EOS R and one of these lenses: Canon RF 24-105mm f/4 L IS USM, Canon EF 70-200mm f/4 L IS II USM, Canon EF 16-35mm 1:4 L IS USM, Canon EF 50mm 1:1.8 L STM, SIGMA 105mm 1:2,8 DG MACRO HSM, SIGMA 150-600mm F5-6.3 DG OS HSM C.
If you are interested in the image data, I leave all EXIF and IPTC information stored in the pictures.

Location: The village of Diex on Google Maps


If you like my work I would appreciate an upvote, nice comment or maybe you want to share my post on your blog 😊 ... and maybe you would like to follow me, so that you never miss a post from me.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog,
I wish you all a nice day and a wonderful new week ahead,
Johann Piber @johannpiber
Photos and Text: @johannpiber | Johann Piber | All rights reserved - do not use without my permission

Do you know this Badge?

It says "Thank you for partnering with the
Papillon Foundation
by participating in the
Weekly Hive Charity Giveaway.
".

+++ You can win HBD Hive Dollars +++

Do you want this Badge?

If you like this badge and if you want to help too,
you can learn more in this blog post of @combination:
Some Exciting News! Badge release!

>>> Not got a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! <<<

2020-12-13
[//]:# (!pinmapple 46.744127 lat 14.615963 long 2020-12-13-Diex d3scr)

#hive5 from Austria 🖐️
Sort:  

It is now winter and foggy during the winter months of December and the coldest country in the region is snowing here.It is very nice to see the village covered with white snow.I am fascinated to see these beautiful pictures of you. Thank you friend ☁🌧👍

The winter is cold, but beautiful. The snow covers much of the country and all looks clean and tidy.
This is the same in the city 😃 until the snow melts and all turns gray 😌

Thanks a lot for your kind comment, @jaster, I always appreciate nice words 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @jaster, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Such stunning pics, every one of them! Thanks for getting in on the fun with the #wintermas tag! 😊

Thanks a lot for your kind comment, it was a pleasure to share my first snow photos of this winter 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @thekittygirl, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

those are Fairy Postcards. look too unreal! ;)

!BEER

That's what I also have thought when I left the fog behind and saw this scene, thank you so much, my friend, wish you a wonderful day 🤗🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!ENGAGE 30
!invest_vote

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @qwerrie, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Photo's look great, we still have not had very much snow yet here in the part of Alaska I live, still plenty of brown dead grasses poking way up. The last photo of the sunrise was great, but I also loved the post card look of the church and its fence line stretching into the snow, I think I prefer the closer up view of the church and village, but both are in my book pretty post card perfect or Christmas Card material.

In the valley we don't have any snow either, so I was very glad that up there was enough of it 😃

This little village is in the sun most times of the year, and living up there would be great ... quite a long drive to work though 😉

Thank you very much that you like especially these shots, @bashadow, wish you a nice rest of Sunday and a wonderful week ahead 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @bashadow, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

That first few pictures look like scenes from a fairy tale movie, or Christmas cards. Simply magical! The rest of the pictures are breath taking too - as usual, with the utmost high standards. 👍

Thank you so much kindly, Vincent, your comments always do so good 😊

The view to this village and the church is almost always beautiful and you are very right, the image would make a quite nice Christmas card 😁

Hope you have a great week and you take care, my friend 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you. And you too Johann. Have a great week ahead. 👍😊

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @quotes-haven, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Moving scenes each one capturing the essence of winter moods, most definitely a white winter wonderland.

One can easily imagine the sound of silence when snow lies deep on the floor, beauty of soft brush strokes giving sky a glow not seen except when the sun rises or sets.

Thanks for lovely wintry scenery, something I always enjoy when sitting "sizzling hot" down South Johann.

!BEER for me at the end of the day, hot coffee for you ☕️enjoy!

I would also love to have a !BEER right now, but a coffee is certainly the better decision 😉

Thank you very much for your nice compliments, Joan, I hope it's not too hot down there in the south, because it's quite cold and wintry up here 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @joanstewart, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! Photos look like you were in a magical fairyland. The village with the church, with the two steeples, look like a Christmas card. If you send cards this would be a good one to have made or send digitally.

Wonderful landscapes dear Hannes and I’m glad you were able to see get such awesome photos from the drive up the mountain, even with fog hanging around. 😊
Tip
!BEER

If I would live there I would certainly use the images as Christmas cards 😊

Thank you so much for your kind words and the goodies and the reblogging, dear Jo, I have had a very good time up there after driving around in the gray fog soup 😀


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @redheadpei, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow. I usually do my curating/reading on my phone, but today I'm using PeakD on laptop. I've been missing out when it comes to your photos, I think. These are spectacular. Thanks for sharing these views.

I thank you very much for your very nice compliment, @cliffagreen, and I also thank you for reblogging my post 😀

After the colorful Autumn and the gray days when the colors are gone before the first snow falls, it was a great pleasure to see these beautiful scenes and walk in the snow. Of course, I love to share my views and experiences with you all 😁

Thanks a lot again, @cliffagreen, have a wonderful week 🔆😊 ... and take care.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cliffagreen, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Snow 🥰

And such a wonderful place to take photos ... I like everything .... I enjoyed these snowy landscapes ... And especially the sunrise ...🤗

Have a nice evening and wonderful week ahead @johannpiber ✨❄️😊

Down in the valley it's all gray, but the mountains are close and if you go there early in the morning you will have it all for you alone :)))

So you like the sunrise photo too? I wasn't that much impressed, but I have to admit I might have expected more ;)

Thank you so much for your always nice comments, @Suzana72, I really appreciate all of them 🤗
I'm already back at work and wish you a wonderful week too 🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You are lucky to be among the mountains, so you just go up and there is whiteness and sun 🤗
It is a special pleasure, to be alone up there ... Silence and light that appears slowly 🥰

And I believe that the village got its name for a reason. The sun is somehow always there.
I like the sunrise ... It could have been more beautiful, but compared to the white, it's really beautiful.

Most welcome@johannpiber 🤗

Thanks a lot 😊

I want your working day not to be hard and to be covered in snow😊... ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️

I think, such quiet places have to be enjoyed alone - no talking needed 😉

It takes about 45 minutes driving till I'm at this village, but every meter is worth it 😊

Thanks again, @Suzana72, I wish you also an easy working day and maybe it will snow in your area too till next week 😀❄️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I agree with you, silence is important in such moments! 😉

And here I agree ... "every meter is worth it" 🤗

Most welcome@johannpiber 😊

Thank you for kinde your wishes 😊

I hope, I hope ❄️❄️❄️❄️❄️⛄

Nice evening ✨✨✨

Never give up the hope for White Christmas (nor for anything else) - if it doesn't snow this year, it will snow next year ... I remember walks in deep snow in town with my family on Christmas evening, and that's what I am hoping for every year 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @suzana72, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Truly beautiful winter photos. That amazing view of Diex village is probably my favourite, but because all the photos are so amazing I cannot decide.

Have a great week @johannpiber. Cheers !BEER

This is only the beginning of hopefully a lot of such white photos, @cezary-io, at least I do hope that our winter will be white and very snowy that the people stay in their warm homes and I have the landscapes for me alone 😉

Thank you so much again for commenting so nicely, my friend, I wish you also a wonderful week 🔆 and take care 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @cezary-io, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

What a show!

Thank you for gladdening my senses, dear @johannpiber!
I saw that the place is not far from where I live...
Distanza
If I convince my family, we could also come to visit you, so I can finally offer you a fruit juice, instead of the usual virtual !BEER 😜

Cheers!

Haha, tell me when you are coming that I can book a flight to Africa ;) lol

Seriously, in these times I don't leave my country and try to stay as near to home as possible. That's not easy, because my favorite places are right across the border :|


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Ahahahahhh, get a ticket for me too, that we have fun together in Africa! ❤️

Clearly, the grass is always greener on the other side! 😉 (except for the !BEER , of course!)

Africa will be reachable again one day, and yes, the neighbor's lawn is always greener ... and most neighbors think the same about yours 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Could we just do lawn swaps instead of generating envy? 😜

Also the neighbor's wife looks much better 😎

Well, in my case that's truly a lie 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @amico.sports, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

These are really beautiful, I have never seen snow in real life, these pictures bring them closer to me. Do you really get enough sun to melt these snow away or how do you clear them off where you don't need them.?..

Never seen real snow? Wow, I love snow and fresh snow makes the landscape look so very clean... :)

We have special machines and shovels to get rid of the snow on the roads and driveways and other places, but the rest stays till it melts in February, March or later, depending on the area and how warm it is.

Thank you so much for your kind comment, @monica-ene, wish you a wonderful week 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

That's good to know... Have a great day yourself

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @monica-ene, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @monica-ene, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Wow! Incredible scenery! So unreal and absolutely beautiful! I think you are the wizard!

If I was a wizard we all would be very rich by now, because I know what to do with the Hive price 😉

Thank you so much for your overall kind compliment, dear @kaminchan, I wish you a wonderful new week 🤗🔆


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Thank you very much for wanting to make us all very comfortable and rich!
I hope you’ll be able to make this a reality one day!

I wished I would know just one magic spell - the one that would let the Hive price rise high enough that we all could make a living from Hiving 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you very much for the tip.


Hey @kaminchan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

How do you do this? Seriously, how do you keep coming up with these fascinating shots? That first image is something out of a fairytale. Fantastic!

That's only Photoshop 😉
A gray day turned into a beautiful morning, there was nothing to do but to press the shutter button 😁

Thank you so much for liking my photos ☺️


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @photo52, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Hiya, @LivingUKTaiwan here, just swinging by to let you know that this post made it into our Honorable Mentions in Daily Travel Digest #1057.

Your post has been manually curated by the @pinmapple team. If you like what we're doing, please drop by to check out all the rest of today's great posts and consider supporting other authors like yourself and us so we can keep the project going!

Become part of our travel community:

Thank you so much for mentioning my post, @LivingUKTaiwan / @pinmapple, I always appreciate your service and support a lot 🤗


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pinmapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

WOW! Wonderful photos! The village looks as if it is in a fairy tale.... The church is beautiful and looks outstanding. I do really love to see that everywhere is covered with snow. You were so lucky to find that big bird. Great capture! The sunlight on the peak of the mountain is very gorgeous. The sunrise with plenty of clouds in the last photo is very magnificent. Thanks so much for sharing. 😻

Thank you so much kindly for visiting my blog and commenting so nicely again, @tangmo 😄
I wish you a wonderful weekend 🌞


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

You are much welcome!

Many thanks for your kind wishes! ;)

😁


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @tangmo, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 35 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
4

Thanks a lot for reblogging my post, dear @pixresteemer, I appreciate your support 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Here you go, a banana, uh $tan for you 😂


Congratulations, @pixresteemer You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @johannpiber.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 2.500 HIVE

Thank you 🤗
Why has nobody made a $banana token yet - all the monkey in the world would buy them. And as there are a lot of monkeys around (I mean not only the ones in the jungle) the token would beat the Bitcoin 🤣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Congratulations @johannpiber, You Earned 0.182 TAN & Curators Made 0.127 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 1.850 HIVE

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @pixresteemer, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice and high quality post. Nature looks like a fairy tale and impresses with its beauty. Thank you for sharing your work. I wish you creative success and good health.

Posted using Dapplr

I thank you very much for your nice compliment, @yuriy4, I appreciate your kind words 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @yuriy4, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgn4DwUJwpA4ctwyDG.png

https://peakd.com/@dna.org

Hello; @johannpiber


We appreciate your work and your post was manually shared on Twitter by @papilloncharity from the DNA team!
Reach us on Discord to learn more about the project!
Please also visit the @combination account and participate in the weekly giveaway draw to get this badge and to stand a chance to win some Hive!

Thank you so much for your support 😊


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Extremely beautiful!

Thank you so much, @borjan, that's very kind of you 😁


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @borjan, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Ohhh that is such an amazing scenery...
A true wonderland... We had some snow here in Ljubljana as well about a week ago, but hey your photos are way better this time. Congratulations, some really nice captures!

Thank you so much 😁
It really was a big surprise for me, because a few days before the webcam up there didn't show any snow 😄


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @crazy-andy, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

A real winter wonderland here Hannes,

"Winter Wonderland" is surely the best title for this post.

Of course they could also have named that town "Twin Towers" in the photos at the top, but I agree that "Sun Village" is also a great name.

You were lured to be at the right place at the right time to get these fabulous photos by mother nature.

Thank you for the mention and yeah that fancy flying chicken would surely have made a nice zoom shot. The blur in fact compliments the image like an ocean of cloud!

A perfect post here methinks!

Blessings!

Thank you very much for your kind words, Zac 😊

As much as I know they have the most sunny days of all villages in the country. If they have bad weather then everybody has bad weather 😁

One day I will photograph such a flying chicken 😉


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

It is always a pleasure as you know Hannes, we are alike in this sense.
Not the case here by us, as the country is too big. If we have rain and cold here the rest of the country have sun and summer.
But then the clouds move their way and we have summer while they have the opposite 🤣

I know you will my friend!

Cheers and thanks!

Even in our small country the weather changes from valley to valley because of the mountains. So, my parents have about 3 feet of snow while we here have about almost nothing anymore ;)


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Thank you very much, @pinmapple 😃


Cheers and !BEER


Hey @pinmapple, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

You need to stake more BEER (24 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @redheadpei for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Points Boosting refund to @johannpiber! 🤓
Due to one of these reasons:
1. Post is not published via Ecency.
2. Post is already curated by our team.
3. Post is not curated by our curators within 24 hours.
4. Post might be too old post, try more recent content.
5. Author already received vote in last few hours, try again later.
Install Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.ecency.com
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @amico.sports for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @qwerrie for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.


Hey @johannpiber, here is a little bit of BEER from @joanstewart for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.