PhotoBomb Challenge #5 Entry 1

for contest @photobombchallenge, I'd like to post about the surprised monkey who saw the other monkey got kissed.

Photo Bomb 2.jpg

I hope you like it, please upvote and comment, :D

have a nice day...

Sort:  

Waw... That's incredible moment, where are your taken this picture?

I am not sure I could capture like that moment, I am just joined the photobombchallenge contest. they provide the photo for the contest and then we made ilustration with the other photos, they wanted we made the funny photos.
anyway, thanks for your comment.

Congratulations @aburiski! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

If you follow ,upvote ,comment and resteem me ,i will do Same