PhotoBomb Challenge #17

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear PhotoBombers!

I think there is no need to announce this challenge anymore, everyone knows that the Thursday is a day for a new PhotoBomb challenge!

Let's announce the winners of the PhotoBomb #16!



WINNERS OF PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE #16


(Judge @luism86)

First place and the winner of 12$: @cryplectibles


Second place and the winner of 8$: @bachateiro


Third place and the winner of 4$: @sheilamenher


Fourth place and the winner of 2$: @bitpizza


Fifth place and the winner of 2$: @jacinta91


Sixth place and the winner of 2$: @michellm3




Congratulations to all the winners!!




NEW PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE


Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #17 will be @littlescribe


For this time you need to make photo bomb with this photo:


DOWNLOAD


PRIZES:


6
The most creative and funny PhotoBomb this week will be awarded with $12!

Winner - 12 $

Second place - 8 $

Third place - 4 $

Fourth Fifth & Sixth - 2 $



RULES

For this contest a photobomb is considered a valid entry when you use the provided image and insert it into a picture of your choice to make it look funny.

- Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
- End of challenge will be on Tuesday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
- First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
- Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
- Announcement of winners will be on Thursday

How to support challenge?

- Vote on this post
- Resteem this post
- Create at least one entry
- If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
- If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me

Good luck everyone!


Support #photobombchallenge with your upvote!

Payout of photobomb posts are filling photobombchallenge reward pool!



Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Thank you very much @prostosun!
Great entry, all the best and good luck :))

Thanks a lot for this awesome entry @francoojy :D
Keep it up ;)

When You See It


When you see it.png


Link to the post

Nice entry! Thank you @pyro0816 and good luck! :))

Thanks, i hope to maybe win one day in your contests.

Love it :)

Thank you very much.

One of the best entry for me :D
Thanks @dylen :))

Great entry, beardy family :DD
Thank you @synekto ;)

I like this one. When i laughed 4 times in a row it must be insanely funny.

Another one great entry @quamce, thank you :)

How nice that you liked @fibra59, thanks for supporting me.

Ha ha! I see what you did there.

hahaha it's good to have fun, thanks for the support..

hahahaha I love this memes, very funny ;-)

Thanks a lot precious

He will be better player with beard for sure! :D
Thanks @ganhospro :))

Nice one @synekto!
Thank you :))

Hahha, I already can see that this will be funny week with a lot of bearded funny people!
Thank you @father2b :))

They don’t get much funnier than these two haha

:DD

Hello! @ fibra59, congratulations to the winners. Here I leave my first entry I hope to have your support and the valuable appreciation of the invited judge @litlescribe.

30728263_785698588288184_1808399171141500928_n (1).png

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@olymar248/photobomb-challenge-17-entry-1-like-when-they-bring-the-mona-lisa-to-venezuela-and-the-crisis-confuses-her

Thank you a lot @olymar248!
So far I have good support and no problem with judges :))

@fibra59 I was referring to the crisis in Venezuela

Hi, again)))
That,s second entry
Sacha+Baron+Cohen+Bruno+El+Hormiguero+fibra.jpg

This comment has received a 0.55 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mister-omortson.

Haha, it will be fun for sure! Ned with beard? It's funny already :D
Thank you @ryn and good luck! :)

@ryn, I'm posting your image so others can see:

20180412_131442.jpg

WE ARE BAD BOYS
Bad Boys.jpg

This is my second post

Below my link entry
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@refs/photobomb-challenge-17-entry-2

Hahah, great entry, I love it! :))
Thank you @refs, keep it up ;)

You’re welcome @fibra59 😁

Great entry @dylen, I like it!
Keep it up and good luck! :))

@dylen, I am posting your image so others can see it:

Finally...a Jump for joy

Sweet! Congrats to all the winners, not a bad one in the lot, I love that one that looks like the guy who created Jurassic Park and a watermelon baby lol.

Congrats again for the first place @cryplectibles! Thank you for your support and I hope that you will continue to participate :))

I participate, upvoted and resteemed.

here's my entry:
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@joseanch/photobomb-challenge-17-entry-1

Thank you a lot! Great entry too!! :))
Keep it up @joseanch :)

@joeanch, I'm posting your image so others can see it:

PhotoBomb Challenge.JPG

Great one! Thank you for your entry, it's really funny :D
Good luck putroeal :))

You are welcome..

Great entry, keep it up and goodluck @ mariitabrito :))

omg my paint skills are so bad 🤣🤣🤣
https://steemit.com/dmania/@im4g1n4t10n/photobomb-challenge-17-entry-1-zg1hbmlh-ijf60
did not know if i post on dmania first tag will be #dmania that cant be removed lol

It's not bad, it's pretty good!!
Thank you @im4g1n4t10n :))

@im4g1n4t10n, I'm posting your image so others can see.

PhotoBomb challenge 17 - Entry 1

thanks i'm glad you like it :)

Lightning barbanizer

link

Nice one @muro-luis08 :))

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to participate and experience new things on the platform.

There are 3 pages
Pages