PhotoBomb Challenge #2 + Winners of #1

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemers!

It is already been a week since the first PhotoBomb Challenge ever! I just cant describe you how happy I am because of such a huge response on this new challenge on Steemit!
There are no words with which I can thank you for that!

But, I think the best gift for you will be the money prizes... Right? So, let's get to the point.

Winners of PhotoBomb Challenge #1


(Judge @shadowactor)

First place and the winner of 12$: @svarozich


Second place and the winner of 8$: @suffragator


Third place and the winner of 4$: @cheech-oz




Congratulations to all the winners!!


NEW PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE


Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #2 will be @baldos


For this time you need to make photo bomb with this photo:


DOWNLOAD


PRIZES:

The most creative and funny PhotoBomb this week will be awarded with $12!

Winner - 12 $

Second place - 8 $

Third place - 4 $



RULES

- Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
- First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
- Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
- End of challenge will be on Thursday

How to support challenge?

- Vote on this post
- Resteem this post
- Create at least one entry
- If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
- If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me

Good luck everyone!


Support #photobombchallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling photobombchallenge reward pool!


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

The look on the rat is priceless. I know he has a name. Does anyone remember it? been too long!

It is Rizzo the Rat!

This was a fun contest. I should see about doing this again.

That is it! Rizzo!

Thank you !!
Wow, I had forgotten about this.... it had been such a while!

No problem! Yes, I was just going through some older Posts and stuff.
Have a good week!!
|/,,

Yes, and you as well!!!

Thx

Nice!

They are so afraid! :-P

Haha, yes, they look like they are!

Glad that you liked it!!!

Kudos to @fibra59 for making this humorous initiative. Two-Thumbs-UP!
Here's my entry for the challenge #2

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@dante01/my-photobomb-challenge-2-entry-1-for-fibra59-contest

Title: Definitely not yours
photobomb-9-.jpg

My Second Entry: Title: The Gossip
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@dante01/my-photobomb-challenge-2-my-second-entry-for-fibra59-contest

142175184452f468a4.jpg

Here Is My Entry IT was Fun Love It!

#1 cat Family
2014011010071521233791722.jpg

#2 The SPY
3310327376_fbcf3cf670_z2.jpg
#3
Aerobic
Benefits-of-Aerobic-Exercise2.jpg

And Here Is MY post link
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@marlon241982/photobomb-challenge-2-entry-1

This is great I just followed you and entered for my first time here is my entry https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@isteemithard/kitty-photobomb-challenge-2-entry-1

Oh man you just made my morning. Some of these are too good...

Glad to hear that :D
I am waiting for your entry :)

REALLY FUNNY POST indeed

THIS IS EPIC. THIS IS ONE OF THE CONTESTS THAT REALLY MADE ME LAUGH HARD. HAHAHAHA I SWEAR. I CANNOT STOP LAUGHING AT PUTIN'S REACTION. HAHAHAH OH GOSH

I WISH TO JOIN ON THIS COMPETITION TOO HHAHAHAAAAA

I am so happy that we made anyone smile ;)

I know right? Same here 😆 let's be glad it wasn't Erdogan or we'd all be going to jail😁

i love memes so much, so when i came across this challenge i decided to add my entry. i hope i win.

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@thankgodikkc/photobomb-challenge-my-entry

you can find memechallenge on my blog ;)

Nothing makes my heart glad more than memes, so i decided to join actively on this challenge

this is my second entry i hope i win this contest
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@thankgodikkc/photobomb-challenge-my-2nd-entry

you can also check out my first entry
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@thankgodikkc/photobomb-challenge-my-entry

Awwww... so very sad! Poor kitty!!!

Thank you ! I will try to catch time for this one...

Congrats :)

these races are doing so well

yeap yeap ! :D

this post is great..i hope that own contest..carry on my friend..

Thanks :)

This is some of the most informative post on Steemit. I wished more steemians shared ideas about earning more income. @hrishikesh

Awesome thanks! :)

Congrats on Second place :)

Great idea. I am having a good laugh :D

Glad to hear that :)

I had a laugh making mine, grats to the winners & bring on the pussy challenge 😆

:)))

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Awesome congrats to the winners!
I actually do myself some contest you should check it out.

Brilliant - very entertaining! :D
Really pleased that your idea has taken off on Steemit!

Thank you @laurabean :)

Now that's an interesting contest! Let me try my hand!

Good luck ;)

Congratulations @fibra59, this post is the fifth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 1453 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $12003.28. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

This is a funny contest! I'll definitely do a try, because i love cats, especially ginger ones! :)))

Thank you ;)
Good luck with your entries :D

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @blocktrades valued at 147.17 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

There are 3 pages
Pages