PhotoBomb Challenge #32

Hello dear PhotoBombers!

I think everyone already knows what a Thursday brings - a new PhotoBomb Challenge!!

Let's announce the winners of the PhotoBomb #31!



WINNERS OF PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE #31


First place and the winner of 12$: @sschauhan

https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmXgLcZH3HTAiLwpjyaViBjAbj831u1wxo7yctebMPw576


Second place and the winner of 8$: @laiho


Third place and the winner of 4$: @entertainment4u


Fourth place and the winner of 2$: @guayavo2021


Fifth place and the winner of 2$: @mundarainf


Sixth place and the winner of 2$: @wirelesshouse




Congratulations to all the winners!!




NEW PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE


Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #32 will be @aneninen


For this time you need to make photo bomb with this photo:


PRIZES:

The most creative and funny PhotoBomb this week will be awarded with $12!

Winner - 12 $

Second place - 8 $

Third place - 4 $

Fourth Fifth & Sixth - 2 $



RULES

For this contest a photobomb is considered a valid entry when you use the provided image and insert it into a picture of your choice to make it look funny.

- Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
- End of challenge will be on Tuesday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
- First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
- Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
- Announcement of winners will be on Thursday

How to support challenge?

- Vote on this post
- Resteem this post
- Create at least one entry
- If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
- If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me

Good luck everyone!


Support #photobombchallenge with your upvote!

Payout of PhotoBomb posts are filling photobombchallenge reward pool!



Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages
This is my second entry, I don't know if a dynamic image can compete.

Definitely a dynamic image can compete. This is soooo awesome. Way to tie it all in. Winner winner chicken dinner!

btw how do you make a dynamic image? Is there a dynamic image generator out there for free??? I'm kind of seeing a need for it on some of my stuff.

It's good to see you here. In discord I leave you the download link and other support references. Thank you for your support.

@amigoponc, awesome entry!!
I really like the idea and your work!
Thank you very much :))

Thanks, I thought this kind of work wouldn't be considered for the dynamism. Your appreciation is very important to me. Prosperity, my friend.

Hahahaha i was looking at the steemit logo, i didnt notice the wheels

Posted using Partiko Android

After doing it, I realized that maybe the observer wouldn't notice the wheels and I wanted to do it with a bicycle, but the job was done and it took me about 2 hours...

Oh my! That is hard work there!

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, great entry @jaicyjarc!
Thank you and good luck :))

thanks to you

Yesss! You nailed it.

Thank you

Great one @cryplectibles!
Thank you and good luck :))

Wow! Great job. This one looks really cool! Like it was actually drawn right in. Did you do some photoshop to add the shadowing and stuff?

Thanks! I did not have to do much editing on this one, I got lucky with that particular Batcave picture where the large penny was angled in the same was as the Bitcoin. The picture was just meant to be ;)

F62E9B6B-D0A8-4329-863E-139A1AF527A9.pngHere is my first entry for this weeks challenge
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@father2b/photobomb-challenge-32-entry-1
Well done previous winners

NIce one @father2b!
Thank you and keep it up!! :))

Ha ha ha! It's grown quidditch wings!!

Hahah, everybody wants to catch that :DD
Thank you @dulce.veneno, great one! :)

Si seria genial ver eso en una boda jajaja. Gracias @fibra59

Now that's the kind of wedding I wanna go to!

Si yo también quiero ir a una así jajaja

It must be nice to throw away bitcoins hahaha

Y ser uno de los invitados jijiji

Hahahaha i dont understand

Si debe ser bueno ir a una fiesta donde regalen bitcoin jajaja

@daniels23, thank you for this nice entry, good luck and all the best :))

So clever! Gave me a chuckle!

thanks hehe

My Entry # 1:
20180727_030954.jpg

My Entry # 2:
20180727_031319.jpg

Thank you for your participation @faady92, great entrys!!

ha ha ha!!! I especially love the jockey one! That is so hilarious! Got some great entries this round!

Congrats to all the winners. Below is my entry for this week.

@rentmoney, nice one, thank you and keep it up :D

Ha ha ha ha!!! Oh brother. You got this covered.

Thanks for the encouragement.

Yep. Definitely a winner here.

Thanks! :)

Nice one entry again @dksart!
Thank you and good luck :))

This is my third entry, I don't know if a dynamic image can compete.

Great entry @amigoponc!
Thank you and good luck!
Keep it up :D

Bwa ha ha ha haaaa!!! You do the best ones.

I use a simple, yet powerful application that I downloaded from the microsoft store, called PhotoScape X. I leave you the download link directly from the creator's page: http://x.photoscape.org/

Now it's up to you to take each picture that you put together to make the sequence. I make the images in PowerPoint, short and paste, save them by listing and then using the app. With the app, I can change the quality-size, the time of each slide or the general time and I can even add credits or a comment...

Nice one @mariitabrito!
Thank you and good luck :))

Bien hecho! Me gusta como hiciste los deditos sobre el bitcoin.

Muchas gracias ...

hello good contest and I would love to participate

If you do not have Photoshop, there is a great free open source image editing program called Gimp found at https://www.gimp.org/ I personally highly recommend it. Good luck!

Thank you

Thank you @cryplectibles for explaining! :)

Congratulations to the winners, thanks for that fourth place, with you my entry # 1
@guayavo2021
entry #1 32.jpg
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@guayavo2021/photobomb-challenge-32-entry-1

Congrats again!
Great entry too @guayavo2021!
THank you and good luck :))

I'm late! I'm late! To a very important bitcoin trade!

P.S. You did a good job on this. Did you photoshop his fingers around the coin? Nice touch.

Thank you thank you very much

😂😂 My entry 3,From the creators of pac-man, bit-man was born😂😂




https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@quamce/photobomb-challenge-32-entry-3-i-introduce-you-to-bit-man

@quamce, great entry, thank you and good luck!
Keep up the awesome work :))

Hehe, one more great entry @father2b!
Thank you and good luck :))

LOL. Yeah, I'd say that's about right....a new idol.

@fibra please comment on my post if you like or not that i appriciate to new commers an try again to participte 😊

Entry no 1

received_10205099193157605.jpeg
Entry no 2

received_10215625237360054.jpeg

Entry no 3
received_10215625220079622.jpeg

@https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@steem.moon/photobombchallenge-32-my-entry-1-and-2

Nice... new photobomb challenge...

Navali narode... :)

Hehe, dada, navali narode :D
@feri1

Hi, these are my three tickets, I hope everyone likes them.

first entry:
241723-new-super-mario-bros-2-recoleccion-monedas copia.jpg

Second entry:
images copia.jpg

third entry:
35356484-la-mujer-gorda-vestida-con-ropa-interior-que-sostiene-un-bollo-de-chocolate-a-la-espalda-en-su-mano- copia.jpg

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@opiman/photobomb-challenge-32

I like them @opiman!
Thank you for your participation and good luck :))

Hi @ fibra59 I hope you like your followers and juries, PhotoBombChallenge #32 entry #1
CotBPJackglancesattheGold.jpg
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@sebastian.med/photobombchallenge-32-entry-1

Nice one @sebastian.med !
Thank you and good luck!
Keep up the great work :))

Hehe, evereybody wants.. true one :D
Also, great entry @sebastian.med !
Thank you :))

She's making that lollipop look really yummy!

Why not yummy bitcoins hahahahah

congratulations to all the winners of the period. another week very deviertida we have passed many thanks dear friend @ fibra59 for allowing us this fun
I wish everyone a great week

Thank you very much @jlufer!
I'm really glad that you like this challenge and you're part of it!
:)))

Heheh, the best protection - btc :D
Thank you jolugo23 :)

Now that's a Captain America I can depend on.

This is my first entry, I don't know if a dynamic image can compete.

Congratulations @fibra59! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Am so happy I can’t believe I won
Thanks

Congrats again @wirelesshouse :))
I hope that you will won again sometime :)))

I like it too @arun5866!
Thank you for this great entry, good luck and have fun :)))

cool image! I like it!

There are 3 pages
Pages