PhotoBomb Challenge #6 + Winners of #5

in #photobombchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hello dear PhotoBombers!

Here we are again! New week, new Photobomb challenge!
It's my pleasure to bring you a new PhotoBomb Challenge #6

Here comes the real part, let's announce the winners of the PhotoBomb #5!



WINNERS OF PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE #5


(Judge @isteemithard)

First place and the winner of 12$: @dante01


Second place and the winner of 8$: @andreipopa


Third place and the winner of 4$: @jopet3372


Fourth place and the winner of 2$: @fugit


Fifth place and the winner of 2$: @suffragator


Sixth place and the winner of 2$: @investormindset




Congratulations to all the winners!!




NEW PHOTOBOMB CHALLENGE


Judge for PhotoBomb Challenge #6 will be @folakere


For this time you need to make photo bomb with this photo:


DOWNLOAD


PRIZES:

The most creative and funny PhotoBomb this week will be awarded with $12!

Winner - 12 $

Second place - 8 $

Third place - 4 $

Fourth Fifth & Sixth - 2 $



RULES

- Title of every entry must contain "PhotoBomb challenge # - Entry #"
- End of challenge will be on Tuesday at 12:00 (UTC +1)
- First tag of post must be #photobombchallenge
- Each user can have up to 3 entries that will be considered in challenge
- Announcement of winners will be on Thursday

How to support challenge?

- Vote on this post
- Resteem this post
- Create at least one entry
- If you are interested to be guest judge on next challenge contact me at steemit.chat
- If you have an picture for next meme challenge post it in reply of this post or contact me

Good luck everyone!


Support #photobombchallenge with your upvote!

Payout of meme posts are filling photobombchallenge reward pool!


Greetings from @fibra59

full size

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

Good work guys!

THANKS A LOT @fibra59 for hosting the game and @isteemithard for being the judge!!!! woot woot!!!

I'll be more creative as possible. thanks guys and God bless!

Here's my first entry for #6 photobomb contest

24.jpg

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@dante01/my-photobomb-challenge-6-entry-1-i-am-5-winner

Congrats winners, thanks for the prize :) here is my entry

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@suffragator/photobomb-challenge-6-entry-1

Here's my first entry, enjoy:
20180126_173150.png
(Click the link for the full picture)

Entry #2

20180130_214154.png
click for the full image
plus the link to bernie's post

Your first entry. ;) Haha.

Glad it made you laugh 😁

Third place winner? Really? Am I the only one who sees a problem with this?

I agree, racism should not be awarded ;)

what's the problem?

For me its the people who make those problems and find such things insensitive that have their own problems with bias, people used to do the same thing to George Bush but if you do it to a black person you are racist? you don't think if you google "trump ape meme" or some you will get a few?
the people who flew off the handle about that shit should really examine their own internal biases. Recently a college had a kerfuffle because someone found a banana peel in a tree, they thought it was some sort of racial thing, but it was just a discarded banana peel that someone just threw away without any racial animus.

Currently there are no specified rules about the photobomb competition, but the next one will be more precisely explained. Also, judgment is subjective and no one influences on judge decisions.
@weirdgoose

that would be better, no sexist no racist

my presentation in the contest # 6 entry # 1 Thanks @ fibra59 and congratulations to the judge of the week @folakere

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@marangel/photobomb-challenge-6-entry-1

()

Thank you for the opportunity @fibra59 This is my first time joining the contest. Can't think of something witty today haha

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@sonofsatoshi/photobomb-challenge-6-entry-1

asdfafsddsfsfd.png

Excellent initiative dear friend @ fibra59 congratulations, which are extensive for the winners of the nuñero five period.
I invite myself for the period number six., Many thanks for allowing us this fun
I wish you a wonderful weekend

Thank you a lot on feedback and special thanks for resteem :))


Here is my humble contribution to your wonderful slogan dear friend @ fibra59, I hope you find it to your liking
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@jlufer/photobomb-challenge-6-entry-i-dogs-of-few-fleas

Hi.
This is My Second entry for the #6 photobomb challenge.

PicsArt_01-26-06.34.33.jpg
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@favoured001/photobomb-challenge-6-entry-2

"C'mon, boy. Shake a paw!"

Lolz
Yea dats it

in my first presentation I leave you a selfie of those great friends!
https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@nunopher2013/photobomb-challenge-6-entry-1

Captura.GIF

see you soon!!

Hi, here is my first entry
snoop copy.jpg

Hi @fibra59! I would like to join the contest and below is my entry.

Here is the post link for this entry PhotoBomb Challenge #6 - Entry #1

Untitled - Copy - Copy (2).pngUntitled - Copy - Copy (3).pngUntitled - Copy - Copy.png

This is my entry for the challange. (The image was too big so I had to split it for the comment)

https://steemit.com/photobombchallenge/@m3mt/photobomb-challenge-6-entry-1

Good one! Let's get this going

Your challenge was added to Steemit Contest Compilation (22.01-28.01): Win free SBD and STEEM (more than 50 contests!) for current week.

Thank you @fibra59 for giving Steemians (especially minnows) a chance to get free STEEM.

So I found that the rules contain 2 different deadlines. However my dog photobombed it when I was taking a screenshot of it!

image.jpeg
Click Here for More

Thanks for the notified problem. It's now corrected

There are 3 pages
Pages