My entry to the PhotoBomb Challenge #123

Hi There.....Are you a bit hungry maybe?

That's quite a weird question right..... It may not be clear to you right now why I would ask such a question..... But I am sure that you will understand if you see my photobombs..... And I am almost certain that you will definitely be craving some foods 🤗

Maybe I should apologize in advance..... Or maybe better not...... You actually brought it upon yourself..... Seems like you are your greatest downfall..... You should never have scrolled down to the end of my post 🤣

But if you have..... I suppose there is no turning back..... And you most likely are the more curious type like me 😁

But here is a good question..... Have you ever heard of this PhotoBomb challenge that is being held by @fibra59
Here is a link to the most recent one https://hive.blog/hive-169636/@fibra59/photobomb-challenge-123

And then here they are.....The pictures I made to enter this challenge..... If you are on a diet you had better not scroll down..... This is my last warning 😋

WHY DID YOU BRING MY EGGS BACK 3.png
made from a picture from cindy_ale870 on Pixabay

WHY DID YOU BRING MY EGGS BACK 2.png
made from a picture from adage on Pixabay

WHY DID YOU BRING MY EGGS BACK.png
made from a picture from PublicDomainPictures on Pixabay

So you did scroll down..... Go on then and tell me..... Can you spot all the odd ones out 😁

Hope you like my blog post.....Until next time.....Have a great day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Want to be on my blog next time ?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message 😊

Proud moderator of the Amazing Nature Community https://hive.blog/trending/hive-127788
5bEGgqZEHBMe6s3wiPgGLGMfvig9QShSZU5pqHX1YYALSbGqJBWXyN6qzEo5hQ4Sp1sUoq5k2yajn1sYsX76VEyYiWTo3cwG.png
Banner by @barbara-orenya

20180516_002249_0001.png

Sort:  

That... is... very... strange. 😂

I know - did I get you hungry :D

Ah, not really. The blue thing put me off. 🙃

That's really cool. Did you use photoshop? I love pizza I'm half Italian. :)

No, I used Canva - I love Italian food :)

Those are really cool! Great job.

Tx so much for the compliment :)

cool ⁦✌️⁩👌🍻

Tx and cheers :)

Cool! Great work

Thank you so much :)