When my cat gets mad.- A #Photochain entry in #caturday.

in #photochain4 years ago (edited)

017.jpg

My key word: mad

Hello friends. I am excited about the arrival of two great friends with us again, such as @davidesimoncini and @fraenk, so I joined this post to welcome you.

@davidesimoncini proudly runs his #photochain contest that this week opens #hive with the theme Cat and Tail. You can see the contest link here:

https://hive.blog/photochain/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-23rd-edition-start-22nd-edition-s-winners

Our friend @fraenk can be found at #caturday on Discord. It is a pleasure to see you around here.

This in my friend Minino who sleeps a lot, then goes for a walk and do his things in the grass and in the sand around the building.

014.jpg

He lets himself be caressed and turns on his back as a sign of play. His eyes are yellow although his color is dark gray. When he gets tired of playing, he goes home alone, if he sees any danger or someone he doesn't like runs away.

But if there's one thing he can't see is a dog, do you want to see the angry face he makes when he sees a dog?

023.jpg

While I was with him, a friendly dog passed by, but immediately he frowned and his hair stood up and he took an attack position. I made the dog leave because I didn't want to get hurt with a scratch from my own cat.

I hope you liked my entry to the #PhotoChain contest, week # 23, with the words Cat and Tail.

mi nombre.gif

I am a proud member of the #RedFishRally @theterminal on Discord.

JoinTheRedfishRally.gif

theterminal.gif

banner de hive.gif

Sort:  

MEOWTH! @fraenk has sent a tip of 100 CAT your way.

Thank you my friends @cat.tips and @fraenk.

well done hooman... take that dog far far away!

!CATtip 100 CAT

your tip of 100 CAT towards @isabelpena was sent successfully

Thank you.

Thank you my dear friend.

Beautiful entry dear 🙂

Thank you friend @davidesimoncini, welcome.