Death

Raw truth of life is that death is as natural as birth and taking life for granted is delusional!

I used to remind myself daily about the impermanence of my physical body in order to appreciate the moment and practice gratitude.

IMG_0822.JPG

Visiting India allowed me to see death daily and is perceived here as transition to elsewhere!
The thin line between alive and dead is rather weird but very real.

Celebration and being grateful and thankful that prana is flowing!

thumbnail_IMG_0821.jpg

Breathe Blessings

Sort:  

Thankful indeed! Without death, no life. Getting my prana flowing now! X

Posted using Partiko Android

@andabout, been thinking about your van life questions.

I think the best advice we can give is that you start with a FLAT base for the floor. So sweep the van out, put de-ruster down, and lay some foilboard or some kind of thin insulation down. Then put a sheet of 12mm ply down. Then, do the same to the walls - a foil backed insulative board, and a thin layer of ply. I can send you photos of what that looks like... contact me on Discord. Seriously, create the foundation before you put anything else in. Its' some work but makes all the difference.

Thank you so so so so much! I definitely will do my best to get the foundation right.. I will find you on discord and get in touch ♥♥

Thank you @riverflows for your support♥♥♥

Awesome work :)
I chose this post to be included in my weekly Photo Curation: 5 Fab Photos Friday (For Fellow Fish with Fewer than 500 Followers). For this you have received my vote (sorry im a redfish) and a fifth of the post payout.
If you want to make sure I see your work next week use the tag #5fabphotos. Not necessary but there are a lot of #photography posts to sift through.
Anyway here’s the link: https://steempeak.com/curation/@shookriya/5-fab-photos-friday

Great composition =) the lime has so much stature in the first pic. Much personality.

Thank you for everything.. blessings♥