Monomad. Luke

in #photocircle4 years ago

This turned out to be a great little shoot...

Shot in a coffee shop in Huddersfield, around the back was a bar/foodhall with some great wooden benches.. I have a serious fetish with wood, I love the stuff, so it would have been rude not to have used it..

coffee  21.jpg
I had a session with Luke and as he's quite muscular, we went with fitness and mono.. Put the lighting over him for a dramatic look.

coffee  2.jpg
Again, shot from above, I don't remember the exact setup, but I think we had a strip box above.

coffee  9.jpg

coffee  7.jpg
All shot with a Canon 6d mk1, 24-105l f4

&& Social Media &&
Facebook - www.facebook.com/richardgaynorphotography
Insta - www.ig.com/richardgaynorphotography
www.richardgaynorphotography.com

Sort:  

Love usage of spot light with this nice light falloff. Isolates subjects nicely and works well with the environment.