Photo model at sea with beautiful girlfriend

in #photocontest6 years ago

Yesterday afternoon I sat at home, I feel bored and I have an idea to play out to sea. I invite my girl friend to accompany me to sea.
Not forgetting I took my camera and took it. I picked up my friend and then left.
I see the scenery in the sea so beautiful to be photographed. I chose my girlfriend to be a photography model.
image
I directed some styles to him so that the images look pretty maximal.
And assisted with my favorite camera Canon EOS600d, make me happy with photography.
image
image
Can be seen some photos of the model that I portrait with a cute and beautiful style.
Look forward to the next photography, after which I will go again to other beautiful places to find interesting objects.
Hope you like my post.
Thanks.

Follow me @gusni.hrf

Sort:  
Loading...