My Daily Capture Post | Libélulas

in #photocontest6 years ago (edited)

Por estos regalos de lo externo es que me autodenomino: estudiante del instante, hay mucho implícito en estar en el momento correcto, tener el reflejo para manipular los parámetros del arma de construcción masiva, ser consciente de la luz que baña la libélula.

P1200645.JPG

11.JPG

Anisoptera
For these gifts of the external is that I call myself: student of the moment, there is much implicit in being at the right time, to have the reflex to manipulate the parameters of the weapon of massive construction, to be aware of the light that bathes the dragonfly

3.JPG

333.JPG

labridaes.jpg

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!