You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Departure

in #photofeed6 years ago

Damn... Grant Wood, I haven't thought about it before but you're so right. I must also agree with Dan, we look creepier :)) The beer was supposed to be perfect since I'm addicted to mint and I do like beer. But maybe too many faves in one don't guarantee full satisfaction...

Sort:  

I just can't see how mint and beer would work. It would be like brushing your teeth and then having a beer. ?? But I don't drink really so .... enjoy it :)

Creepy?? No....you guys are cute, I told you. CUTE. not creepy. No creepiness at all. Well, maybe a little for drinking mint beer. But that's all.

I'm addicted to all things lemon. ?? I'm sour :)

It would be like brushing your teeth and then having a beer.

Hahah 😁😂

Deb, Cororna extra with a slice of lime or lemon would be perfect for you :))

By the way, what's your nickname on Discord?

Discord - I'm countrygirl - original eh??

Yes, I used to drink Corona with lemon or lime. It was good. I'm not sure why I am not interested in drinking - really never have been.....well there was a period when I was younger, but ... who needs to go there. ???

I don't know how to maneuver around in Discord. I'm just on Curie, not at the moment, but I probably should open the channel while I'm online. Are you on there too?