Looking Out

in #photofeed6 years ago

This shot was from a family photo shoot I had last year, and I snapped this shot of the baby gazing on who-knows-what. I just wish I knew what babies thought when they look around, discovering the new world they've been placed in. I assume this baby was just getting ready to solve some arithmetic.

122 Boyko Family47.jpg

Taken near Granville, OH with a Canon 6d and 50mm f/1.4.

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

If you would like to stop receiving comments then reply!STOP!

Photography yang sangat bagus saya sangat suka dengan postingan anda @aweber

Nice content

So cute baby. Mother and kid bond is amazing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Cute and funny baby I like your post with a very interesting picture ... Thank you @aweber

In a single word just awesome. All happiness of life starts from here.

In a single word
Just awesome. All happiness
Of life starts from here.

                 - rhythmoflife


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.