Rendezvous

in #photofeed6 years ago

Art photo of a flower on sunset. Caught the sun-flare, which worked very nice this time
Quite romantic, isn't it?

Enjoy it :)


1618239_216911341830780_1133893129_o.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
CategoryMacro photography
CameraCanon 5D Mark2 / Canon 100mm f/4 Macro

All photoes are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

wow ! that's a candid stuff , flower bowing to the sun . Only a photographer can find the most beautiful things of nature . There you go , you've got a follower and an upvote for you skill :)

how did you get that concept?
simply waowww!!

WOW is a wonderful scene. and excellent photo elements! I love it.
your framing and composition is brilliant. how successful shooting.
congratulations.

Beautiful photo. Thanks for sharing.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Very romantic and very unique! Love this image @axeman

the greatest one i saw this day you are really amazing

Nice one, having a load of strong feelings.

Love this!!!

What an incredible shot! At first glance I thought it was a Palm being blown by a strong wind.