Alanya sunset

in #photofeed7 years ago

Shot few years ago during my trip to Alanya, Turkey for vacation.
Very nice hotel on the top of the hill (actually situated inside some old castle) with terrific view to the gulf and the city. Panoramic effect makes some more impact even

Enjoy it!


1268732_292883870900193_1088538675080265950_o.jpg


CategoryLandscape
CameraCanon 5D Mark II / Canon 17-35mm f/2.8


All photos are for sale in HQ digital format for Steem/SBD, please contact if interested
at steemit.chat @axeman - only @originalcontent / @originalworks

If any questions regarding photography settings/conditions, please comment

Upvote if You LIKE / Resteem if You CARE / Follow if You LOVE

...live for the moments You can't put into words...

BeScouted

35Photo

Facebook

Sort:  

Landscapes are bliss.

Nice smooth light... some question about other stuff - how You put the pictures to Your post that they can switch to fullscreen after left clicking on them? Sorry for that, but I am new here and still getting know some tricks. Hope its not a secret ;). Thanks

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.