Photo story: Short Levi visit (9 photos!)

in #photofeed4 years ago

Time for another photostory!

I will try to post one every Monday, so that you know where you should start your week :)

This time it is from my last travel to Levi, Finland. Where I was at the beginning of February by business duty. Anyhow trip was designed to allowe me some time to make a few clicks for my soul. Now I am sharing them with you and as you can see it is almost a commercial, hope you like this tyre brand :)

I love this fire photo which one you like the most?

IMG8e4e4271a57c7f2cb478a2de81326678V.jpg

IMG5ac19fc666fe6b7cd547c2838d8b70c8V.jpg

I have reached reputation 63 with this post! Big number for me, so thank you all for your support.
Hopefully I will reach new milestone next Monday with another photo story at 1.000 HP. Another great number for me, as I had less than 500 HP after airdrop. My power down on Steemit is in procedure, so when exchange ratio will be good I will power up some more HP and try to reach 2k as soon as possible!

Sort:  

Congrats on your achievements. Current and future :)

And congrats for the photos.

Somehow, I like the last the most. A peculiar choice? Why? I don' know ... Maybe it's the mix of nature's wonders and the comfort of a civilization, of a shelter in a warm and cozy house.

Thank you for all support, I really appreciate it.

Probably most would say the last one, just for the reasons you mentioned.

Wow!! That's Toyota i86, cc of my Subaru Brz😍😍😍 Undoubtedly I love the crazy spoiler and color.
Here once mine
pggacv.jpg

Congrats on your new achievements 👍

Yours is also nice!
I think I got you with this car photos :)

😊
It was my ride when I stayed in US. Had to sell it off before I came back to India. It's an awesome Car and first choice if i go back to US again 😊😊