My first wildlife film / Mój pierwszy film przyrodniczy [eng / pl]

in #photofeed2 years ago

Hello everyone!
This is a special post because I would like to show you my first video combined with a photo gallery at the end. It was created in great pain because I do not have the appropriate knowledge yet that would help me avoid mistakes, e.g. in setting the white balance or colors when recording during different times of the day and in different weather conditions. As for the quality, I also have a lot of reservations, but you have to start somewhere and learn something.
At the same time, I have a huge request for you to comment on how you liked it, or maybe not. What would you change, maybe too long and boring, etc?
Enjoy watching and I encourage you to comment because every suggestion will teach me something.

Thank you!

Ps. I plan to continue similar movies, so if you liked the movie, I encourage you to subscribe to the YouTube channel

Witam wszystkich!
Jest to szczególny post ponieważ chciałbym Wam pokazać mój pierwszy film połączony z galerią zdjęć na końcu. Powstał on w wielkich bólach ponieważ nie posiadam jeszcze odpowiedniej wiedzy , która pomogłaby mi uniknąć błędów np. w ustawieniu balansu bieli czy kolorów w momencie gdy nagrywa się podczas różnych pór dnia jak i przy różnych warunkach pogodowych. Co do jakości też mam spore zastrzeżenia no ale od czegoś trzeba zacząć i na czymś trzeba się uczyć.
Jednocześnie mam do Was ogromna prośbę o komentarz jak Wam sie podobał, a może nie. Co byście zmienili , może za długi i nudny itd.
Miłego oglądania i zachęcam do skomentowania ponieważ każda sugestia mnie czegoś nauczy.
Dziękuję!

Ps. Mam w planach kontynuowanie podobnych filmów więc jeśli Wam sie film spodobał to zachęcam do subskrypcji kanału na Youtube

Sort:  

Z chęcią udostępniam u siebie! Wart obejrzenia!

Dzięki bardzo😉😀👍