You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Campfire at the Base of Mt.Hood

in #photofeed6 years ago

You had me at The Hobbit reference, even if this isn't the Long Lake (or even Lost Lake - is it Trillium Lake?)

What's your plan for the cross-country trip? Going to hit all the contiguous states? :)

Sort:  

Sorry for the late response! It is indeed Lake Trillium. :) My plan for the cross country trip is to take the northern route. I'll be visiting family in Vermont and then heading through Niagara Falls, through the upper Peninsula of Michigan and then directly west to Washington. I'll probably cruise around the Pacific Northwest quite a bit, because there's so much to see. Thank you for the follow! I gave you a follow back :)

Sounds like a good plan! Cross-country trips are great, seeing so many different parts of the country at the same time. You notice the differences and similarities of the people and cultures and nature. :)