"Dramatic Kitty" Cats Series # 3 by @Eddieboo

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

"Dramatic Kitty" Cats Series: Cats # 3


About the photo


This photo is one of my all time favorite photo of my beloved Tender the cat!

I actually made my own DIY sabre light to light up his face and the rim lights is basically from the window.

This funny cat always sleeps on my bed acting like he owns it which makes it a perfect opportunity for me to setup the lights and take a bunch of photos of this furry
Model 😸


Also this is my entry for #animalphotography contest hosted by @photocontests @juliank
For curation consideration for #photofeed as well.


Enjoy the photo everyone!😄


"Dramatic Kitty" Original Photography by - @eddieboo
(click on the pic for full size)


THANK YOU! 🙏Steemians for visiting my post and hope that you guys enjoyed it! #photofeed #originalworks

If you want to know more about who I am and what I am about.

Please visit my #intoducemyself post

intro-thumbnail-png

Cats Series #1: Butter Cat

Cats Series #2: Sungazing Kitty

Portrait Series # 1: Beautiful Helen

HDR Series # 1: HDR Vroom Vroom

HDR Series # 2: I can be here all day

Please feel free to follow, upvote, resteem and comment if you enjoyed my post. Let's be friends!

Thanks again Steemians!🙋‍♂️

Sort:  

Looks sweet and behave cat 🙀 i love cat too.

Yes he is super sweet and weird haha I'm glad you love cats as well 😀

Yes, my cat also help catch those destructive mouse inside our house. 😂

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Tuesday.

You have earned 5.15 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.03
Server time: 00:32:10
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 52.61/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 6
Total contest wins: 1
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @eddieboo to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.