Macro Photography- Hoverfly

in #photofeed6 years ago (edited)

Hoverfly or often referred to as a fly, often makes us mistaken, even we assume he is a bee. These flies are often perched above the flower to suck nectars of flowers that are in the vicinity.


CaneraCanon EOS 1300D
SettingEF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II/ 1/320 sec. f/5.6 55mm. ISO 400
LocationsAceh

Thanks for visit my blog.


Sort:  

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Wow, I am shocked with this Photo, you are very clever when photographing it.

thanks @bochohaloh, This is : keugalak galak keu gura gura... bek hana sagai :D

woooowww nice pict brother @ejhaasteem

heheh thank so much my sis @rinaokay... :)

Awesome photography! I been joining a couple of times for photography just for fun and I love it.

thank so much @soulbella I think all the pictures we take are to have fun of the results we shoot.

I really like this one, the insect image is very good in taking its position. thanks @ejhaasteem

Hahhahaahha Thanks so much my Bro @ades, but it looks like you've collected more from me with better results.... :D

Great picture

Neutulong bantu vote long karna kong manteng manyak lam steem dan droeneuh ka senior lam steem