You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Departure

in #photofeed6 years ago

Glad to hear you're going to try and be more active in the coming weeks @irreverent-dan. There has been a real dearth of content and commenting lately which makes it even harder to keep going. 😢

I love that the artist gets a cut of the profits from that beer and that it has different labels. Very nice!

Have a fun evening! 😊

Sort:  

Hey Gillian, saying that I will be active and being active are two different things :) Knowing myself, there's a good chance that I won't be that active :P Haha

Thanks for your comment and have a lovely Sunday! 😉

Yep. I know that one @irreverent-dan.
And now Steem is tanking even more I think it's going to get even quieter around here. 😢

It stabilized a bit :) Fingers crossed.

Well bitcoin just dropped below 6K. I was trying to buy some but it went down so fast I couldn't type fast enough! 😂

Feeling a bit fed up with posting at the moment so was distracting myself and got a bit gung ho! 😂