You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photographing the Solar Eclipse and the International Space Station

in #photofeed6 years ago

Wow, the photos are amazing!! I confess, I scrolled through for the photos, but will try to get back to reading the whole post. I love gazing at the heavens and feeling the connection to the universe.

I also clicked to follow your blog because I would love to possibly use your photos sometimes with my blogs. That way I can tag you and direct people to discover more of your amazing gift (and to get Steam for them also). With much appreciation!!

Sort:  

Oh, no worries, I appreciate you looking at all - I know it's a long article to sit down and read! :)

Welcome to Steemit! And I appreciate you wanting to share my photography around. Thank you for stopping by! :)